Semalt 谈到如何通过链接正确地通过您的网站获利:风险和避免它们的方法



我们经常听到链接建设变得越来越无用。然而,只要有一般的搜索引擎优化,特别是链接排名因素,我们仍然有很多东西要发现。如何销售链接以及您可以从中获得多少收益:这就是我们今天的内容的基础。

您知道您也可以通过推广 SEO 工具轻松赚钱吗?也许您已经听说过其他几种通过 SEO 赚钱的方法,但我们建议您发现 Semalt 的合作伙伴计划.通过此计划,您可以通过推广最好的 SEO 工具来通过 SEO 赚钱: SEO个人仪表板.

开始今天的文章,让我们首先检查链接排名因素是否仍然有意义。

链接排名因素还活着吗?

Link 的销售收入比第一代 iPhone 还要早。但是,如果以前的优化器更关心反向链接的数量,那么今天他们无条件地强调了它们的质量。从今以后,一个不省心的购买和设置外链,很快就会落入搜索引擎的制裁之下。这也是一年一度关于“链接推广有用吗?”的恐慌的主要原因。

但是,如果您正确构建链接,被禁止的威胁很小或可以忽略不计。

根据 Sape 2021 SEO 和链接建设市场研究,90% 的受访专家认为被过滤器击中的可能性很低。

事实上,链接推广的本质仍然是一样的:从捐赠网站购买链接以增加网站的权威和受欢迎程度总是对排名产生积极影响。因此,销售反向链接仍然是网站货币化的主要方式之一。是的,它不像5-7年前那么受欢迎,但这个收入来源的成功取决于买卖双方的谨慎。

通过链接赚钱是否有利可图?

上述 Sape 2021 研究表明,超过 90% 的受访者——意见领袖、私人专业人士、机构代表和内部团队——创建链接和购买链接。在专家中,没有一个人不使用反向链接。这再次证明外部链接环境的价值不亚于技术或移动优化。

让我们来看看需要哪些链接以及通过销售它们可以赚取多少。

1. 临时链接

租用链接放置在资源上一段时间,以快速操纵链接质量。通常,这些临时链接的费用固定为一个月,并且每天都会被扣除。这些临时链接的一种有价值的变体是上下文链接,因为它们与内容相关并与内容有机集成。

链接的价格取决于几个因素。在临时链接的情况下,收益取决于资源上的页面数量和指向它们的链接数量(有一些与此相关的风险,但我们将在下面讨论这些)。

2. 永久链接

永久链接发布在资源上(通常以文本形式),并且只要页面存在就一直存在。因此,这些反向链接的费用远高于租金,但只进行一次。

因此,永久链接的成本远高于临时链接的成本。此外,在相关平台上,您可以按格式和价格找到它们的等级。通常,此类平台暗指 4 种类型的永久链接:
平均而言,可以从合理的金额中赚取租赁链接。作为发布商,您可以自己设定价格。

通过链接赚钱的风险以及如何避免这些风险

链接操作的最大危险是被搜索引擎过滤。在那之后,该网站将在各个方面崩溃,这意味着从 SEO 的角度来看,其上的链接将变得毫无用处。

专门为广告和链接交易而创建的网站,不向公众提供有用的信息,很快就会受到制裁。

如何通过销售链接赚钱,同时避免熟悉搜索引擎过滤器?

出售链接赚钱是一个简单的过程。但是,如果您不知道要遵循的确切方法,则很难成功。只需遵循以下准则:

通过您的网站获利的最佳方式

所有网站所有者最关心的是找到通过他们的网站赚钱的最佳方式。事实上,拥有一个网站本身并不是目的。您必须考虑推广您的网站以使其广为人知,并利用这一优势将其用于其他有用目的。

您是否在推广您的网站时遇到问题,或者您不知道如何通过它获利或如何处理它?无论您有什么顾虑,与 Semalt 的合作伙伴计划,您一定会找到更好的方式通过您的网站赚钱。

另外,如果您的网站出现问题,我们建议您首先使用 DSD工具 对其进行全面分析。这样,您将更准确地知道需要做什么和不做什么才能使您的网站处于更好的位置。

让我们总结一下

要通过销售链接获得收入并同时与搜索引擎成为朋友,请遵循以下准则:
不要把所有的鸡蛋放在一个篮子里。如果您开发的资源具有高质量、有针对性且不断增长的受众,请不要拒绝将其货币化 - 销售上下文广告、预告片或横幅(如何使这项业务盈利 - 进来,我们会告诉您)。

你对今天的话题有什么看法?请随时在评论中与我们分享。另外,如果您有任何问题或建议,您可以 联系我们 直接地。


mass gmail

Semalt Speaks On How To Properly Monetize Your Website With Links: Risks And Ways To Avoid Them



We often hear that link building is becoming more and more useless. However, as long as there is SEO in general and the link ranking factor in particular, we still have a lot to discover about it. How to sell links and how much you can earn with them: this is what our content today will be based on. 

Did you know that you can also earn money easily by promoting SEO tools? Maybe you've already heard of several other ways to earn money with SEO, but we suggest you discover Semalt's Partner Program. Through this program, you can earn money with SEO by promoting the best SEO tool: the SEO Personal Dashboard.

To start today's article, let's first check if the link ranking factor still makes sense.

Is the link ranking factor still alive?

Link sales revenue is older than the first iPhone. But if previous optimizers were more concerned with the number of backlinks, today their quality is unconditionally emphasized. From now on, for a thoughtless purchase and setting of external links, you can quickly fall under the sanctions of search engines. This is the main reason for the annual panic about "Does link promotion work?".

However, if you make your link building properly, the threat of being banned is minimal or negligible.

According to Sape 2021 SEO and Link Building Market Research, 90% of the experts surveyed believe that the likelihood of being hit by filters is low. 

Indeed, the essence of link promotion remains the same: buying links from donor sites in order to increase the authority and popularity of the site always has a positive effect on the ranking. Therefore, selling backlinks is still one of the main ways to monetize a website. Yes, it is not as popular as it was 5-7 years ago, but the success of this revenue source depends on the prudence of buyers and sellers.

Is it profitable to make money on links?

The aforementioned Sape 2021 study showed that more than 90% of respondents - opinion leaders, private professionals, agency representatives and internal teams - create links and buy links. Among the specialists, there is not a single one who does not use backlinks. This proves once again that the external linking environment is no less valuable than technical or mobile optimization.

Let's take a look at what links are in demand and how much you can earn by selling them.

1. Temporary links

Rental links are placed on the resource for a certain period of time to quickly manipulate the link mass. As a rule, the payment for these temporary links is fixed for one month and is debited every day. One of the valuable varieties of these temporary links is contextual links, as they are relevant to the content and integrate organically with it.

The price of links varies depending on several factors. In the case of temporary links, earnings depend on the number of pages on the resource and the number of links to them (there are some risks associated with this, but we'll talk about those below).

2. Perpetual links

Perpetual links are published on the resource (usually in texts) and remain there as long as the page exists. As a result, the payment for these backlinks is much higher than for rentals, but it is done only once.

Thus, the cost of perpetual links is much higher than that of temporary links. Moreover, on the related platforms, you can find their gradations by format and, therefore, by price. Often, such platforms allude to 4 types of perpetual links:
On average, it is possible to earn rental links from a reasonable amount. As a publisher, you can set the price yourself.

Risks of earning money on links and how to avoid them

The biggest danger of link manipulation is to be filtered by a search engine. After that, the site will collapse in all respects, which means that the links on it will become useless from an SEO point of view. 

Sites created exclusively for advertising and link trading, which do not provide the public with useful information, fall under sanctions quickly. 

How to make money by selling links, while avoiding familiarity with search engine filters? 

Selling links to make money is a simple process. However, if you don't know the exact methodology to follow, it will be difficult to succeed. Just follow these guidelines:

Best way to monetize your website

The biggest concern of all website owners is to find the best way to make money with their website. Indeed, having a website is not an end in itself. You have to think about promoting your website in order to make it known and take advantage of this advantage to use it for other useful purposes.

Do you have a problem promoting your site or rather you don't know how to monetize it or what to do with it? Whatever your concern, with  Semalt's Partner Program, you are sure to find a better way to make money with your site. 

Plus, if your site is having problems, we suggest that you fix it first by using the DSD tool to fully analyze it. This way, you will know more exactly what you need to do and what not to do to get your website in a better position.

Let's summarize

To generate income by selling links and at the same time be friends with the search engines, follow these guidelines:
And don't put all your eggs in one basket. If you have a resource developed with a quality, targeted and constantly growing audience, don't refuse to monetize it - sell contextual advertising, teaser or banner (how to make this business profitable - come in, we'll tell you).

What is your opinion on today's topic? Feel free to share it with us in the comments. Also, if you have any questions or suggestions, you can contact us directly.


mass gmail